Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bangerz (10th Anniversary Edition) - Miley Cyrus [Colour Vinyl]

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Miley Cyrus' 3x Platinum album 'Bangerz'. Reflect back on when Miley Used To Be Young by revisiting the beloved original hits such as 'Wrecking Ball', 'We Can't Stop', and 'Adore You', in an updated packaging featuring never seen before photos and the bonus track '23' with Mike WiLL Made-It.

Track listing

A1 Adore You
A2 We Can't Stop
A3 SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
A4 4×4 feat. Nelly
B1 My Darlin' feat. Future
B2 Wrecking Ball
B3 Love Money Party feat. Big Sean
B4 #GetItRight
C1 Drive
C2 FU feat. French Montana
C3 Do My Thang
C4 Maybe You're Right
D1 Someone Else
D2 Rooting for My Baby
D3 On My Own
D4 Hands in the Air feat. Ludacris

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19658821931

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.