Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bandwagonesque (Remastered)- Teenage Fanclub [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. The Concept - Teenage Fanclub (6.08)
2. Satan - Teenage Fanclub (1.22)
3. December - Teenage Fanclub (3.04)
4. What You Do to Me - Teenage Fanclub (2.01)
5. I Don't Know - Teenage Fanclub (4.36)
6. Star Sign - Teenage Fanclub (4.54)
7. Metal Baby - Teenage Fanclub (3.40)
8. Pet Rock - Teenage Fanclub (2.35)
9. Sidewinder - Teenage Fanclub (3.03)
10. Alcoholiday - Teenage Fanclub (5.26)
11. Guiding Star - Teenage Fanclub (2.48)
12. Is This Music? - Teenage Fanclub (3.17)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075869091

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.