Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Ballads & Blues 1982-1994 - Gary Moore [CD]

Disc 1
1. Always Gonna Love You - Gary Moore (3.55)
2. Still Got the Blues - Gary Moore (4.10)
3. Empty Rooms - Gary Moore (4.16)
4. Parisienne Walkways - Gary Moore (6.48)
5. One Day - Gary Moore (4.00)
6. Separate Ways - Gary Moore (4.54)
7. Story of the Blues - Gary Moore (6.39)
8. Crying in the Shadows - Gary Moore (5.00)
9. With Love (Remember) - Gary Moore (7.06)
10. Midnight Blues - Gary Moore (4.58)
11. Falling in Love With You - Gary Moore (4.06)
12. Jumpin' at Shadows - Gary Moore (4.21)
13. Blues for Narada - Gary Moore (7.41)
14. Johnny Boy - Gary Moore (3.12)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: CDV2768

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.