Bad As Me - Tom Waits [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Critically acclaimed 17th studio album by the American rock musician. It is Waits' first album of new material since 2004's 'Real Gone' and includes the tracks 'Bad As Me' and 'Back in the Crowd'.

Disc 1
1. Chicago - Tom Waits (2.15)
2. Raised Right Men - Tom Waits (3.24)
3. Talking at the Same Time - Tom Waits (4.13)
4. Get Lost - Tom Waits (2.43)
5. Face to the Highway - Tom Waits (3.44)
6. Pay Me - Tom Waits (3.15)
7. Back in the Crowd - Tom Waits (2.49)
8. Bad As Me - Tom Waits (3.10)
9. Kiss Me - Tom Waits (3.42)
10. Satisfied - Tom Waits (4.07)
11. Last Leaf - Tom Waits (2.56)
12. Hell Broke Luce - Tom Waits (3.57)
13. New Year's Eve - Tom Waits (4.28)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.