Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Back to the Future: MUSIC from the MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK - Alan Silvestri [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Power of Love - Huey Lewis and the News (3.59)
2. Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham (2.48)
3. Back to the Future - The Outatime Orchestra (3.20)
4. Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton (4.13)
5. Back in Time - Huey Lewis and the News (4.27)
6. Back to the Future Overture - The Outatime Orchestra (8.20)
7. The Wallflower - Etta James (2.44)
8. Night Train - Marvin Berry and the Starlighters (2.18)
9. Earth Angel - Marvin Berry and the Starlighters (3.02)
10. Johnny B. Goode - Marty McFly with The Starlighters (3.09)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: MCLD19151

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.