Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Babel - Mumford & Sons [VINYL]

Second studio album by the Brit Award winning English folk group. The follow-up to their hugely successful debut record 'Sigh No More' (2009), the album entered the UK charts at #1 and includes the single 'I Will Wait'.

Disc 1
1. Babel - Mumford & Sons (3.29)
2. Whispers in the Dark - Mumford & Sons (3.15)
3. I Will Wait - Mumford & Sons (4.36)
4. Holland Road - Mumford & Sons (4.13)
5. Ghosts That We Knew - Mumford & Sons (5.39)
6. Lover of the Light - Mumford & Sons (5.14)
7. Lover's Eyes - Mumford & Sons (5.21)
8. Reminder - Mumford & Sons (2.04)
9. Hopeless Wanderer - Mumford & Sons (5.07)
10. Broken Crown - Mumford & Sons (4.16)
11. Below My Feet - Mumford & Sons (4.52)
12. Not With Haste - Mumford & Sons (4.07)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3710659

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.