DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

{Awayland} - Villagers [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album from the Irish indie folk band. Following on from their Mercury-nominated debut 'Becoming a Jackal', the album features the singles 'The Waves', 'Passing a Message' and 'Nothing Arrived' and has been released to critical acclaim.

Disc 1
1. My Lighthouse - Villagers (2.59)
2. Earthly Pleasure - Villagers (4.10)
3. The Waves - Villagers (5.01)
4. Judgement Call - Villagers (3.23)
5. Nothing Arrived - Villagers (3.46)
6. The Bell - Villagers (5.09)
7. (Awayland) - Villagers (2.35)
8. Passing a Message - Villagers (2.59)
9. Grateful Song - Villagers (4.24)
10. In a Newfoundland You Are Free - Villagers (3.31)
11. Rhythm Composer - Villagers (5.07)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.