Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Avril Lavigne - Avril Lavigne [CD]

Fifth studio album by the Canadian singer. Featuring the singles 'Here's to Never Growing Up', 'Rock n Roll' and 'Let Me Go', the album debuted at #14 in the UK Albums Chart. The album also features collaborations with Chad Kroeger and Marilyn Manson.

Disc 1
1. Rock N Roll - Avril Lavigne
2. Here's to Never Growing Up - Avril Lavigne
3. 17 - Avril Lavigne
4. Bitchin' Summer - Avril Lavigne
5. Let Me Go (Feat. Chad Kroeger) - Avril Lavigne
6. Give You What You Like - Avril Lavigne
7. Bad Girl (Feat. Marilyn Manson) - Avril Lavigne
8. Hello Kitty - Avril Lavigne
9. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet - Avril Lavigne
10. Sippin' On Sunshine - Avril Lavigne
11. Hello Heartache - Avril Lavigne
12. Falling Fast - Avril Lavigne
13. Hush Hush - Avril Lavigne

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88725496332

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.