Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

"I love that music is a universal language, whereby one person's story can be interpreted by so many, in different ways. Writing for me, has always been a way to acknowledge the human spirit, and hopefully help others to know they are not alone with how they are feeling."
Track listing:
  • Rhythm Of Earth
  • Wildflower
  • Call My Name
  • Heartbeats
  • Seas Suas
  • When We Dream
  • In the Quiet
  • One More Day
  • You Are Home
  • Native Call
  • Tell Me Now
  • Runaway
  • Loud


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.