Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Australia: - The Bee Gees [Colour Vinyl]

Disc 1
1. Spicks and Specks - The Bee Gees
2. Theme from Jaimie McPheeters - The Bee Gees
3. I Don't Think It's Funny - The Bee Gees
4. Claustrophobia - The Bee Gees
5. I Am the World - The Bee Gees
6. Turn Around, Look at Me - The Bee Gees
7. Could It Be - The Bee Gees
8. Three Kisses of Love - The Bee Gees
9. The Battle of the Blue and Grey - The Bee Gees
10. How Many Birds - The Bee Gees
11. I Want Home - The Bee Gees
12. To Be Or Not to Be - The Bee Gees
13. And the Children Laughing - The Bee Gees
14. I Don't Know Why I Bother With Myself - The Bee Gees
15. I Was a Lover, a Leader of Men - The Bee Gees
16. Second Hand People - The Bee Gees
17. Big Chance - The Bee Gees

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4260494435504

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.