DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Atlantic Oscillations: - Quantic [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Atlantic Oscillations' is the world-renowned British producer Quantic's most cohesive and intricate album to date. Bringing together players and concepts with a dance-orientated sound that has enchanted fans and tastemakers across the world for nearly two decades, it showcases Will 'Quantic' Holland's artistry and rare ability to intertwine the electronic with the orchestral.

Disc 1
1. Divergence - Quantic
2. Incendium - Quantic
3. September Blues - Quantic
4. You Used to Love Me (Feat. Denitia) - Quantic
5. Atlantic Oscillations - Quantic
6. Now Or Never (Feat. Alice Russell) - Quantic
7. Orqu¡dea (Feat. Sly5thAve) - Quantic
8. Tierra Mama (Feat. Nidia G¢ngora) - Quantic
9. Motivic Retrograde - Quantic
10. La Reflexi¢n - Quantic
11. Is It Your Intention - Quantic


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.