Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Astronaut - Duran Duran [CD]

Disc 1
1. (Reach Up for The) Sunrise - Duran Duran (3.25)
2. Want You More - Duran Duran (3.37)
3. What Happens Tomorrow - Duran Duran (4.04)
4. Astronaut - Duran Duran (3.24)
5. Bedroom Toys - Duran Duran (3.50)
6. Nice - Duran Duran (3.26)
7. Taste The Summer - Duran Duran (3.52)
8. Finest Hour - Duran Duran (3.55)
9. Chains - Duran Duran (4.46)
10. One of Those Days - Duran Duran (3.45)
11. Point of No Return - Duran Duran (4.57)
12. Still Breathing - Duran Duran (6.01)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538773057

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.