Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Assembly: - Joe Strummer [CD]

'Assembly' is designed as a new starting point to Joe Strummer's catalogue. The album includes 13 tracks from his solo career, along with two live versions of the classic Clash songs 'Rudie Can't Fail' and 'I Fought the Law', and a previously unreleased acoustic version of 'Junco Partner' - making a total of 16 tracks. Other tracks come from Strummer's extensive solo catalogue, including his three albums with The Mescaleros.

Disc 1
1. Coma Girl - Joe Strummer
2. Johnny Appleseed - Joe Strummer
3. I Fought the Law - Joe Strummer
4. Tony Adams - Joe Strummer
5. Sleepwalk - Joe Strummer
6. Love Kills - Joe Strummer
7. Get Down Moses - Joe Strummer
8. X-ray Style - Joe Strummer
9. Mondo Bongo - Joe Strummer
10. Rudie Can't Fail - Joe Strummer
11. At the Border, Guy - Joe Strummer
12. The Long Shadow - Joe Strummer
13. Forbidden City - Joe Strummer
14. Yalla Yalla! - Joe Strummer
15. Redemption Song - Joe Strummer
16. Junco Partner - Joe Strummer

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538611687

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.