DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Arrested Development: Season 2 - Michael Hurwitz [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 18 episodes from the second season of the award-winning US comedy series starring Jason Bateman as widower Michael Bluth, who, along with the rest of his offbeat - and formerly wealthy - family, must come to terms with losing the family fortune. Episodes comprise: 'The One Where Michael Leaves', 'The One Where They Build A House', 'Amigos', 'Good Grief!', 'Sad Sack', 'Afternoon Delight', 'Switch Hitter', 'Queen For A Day', 'Burning Love', 'Ready, Aim, Marry Me', 'Out On A Limb', 'My Hand To God', 'Motherboy XXX', 'The Immaculate Election', 'The Sword Of Destiny', 'Meat The Veals', 'Spring Breakout' and 'Righteous Brothers'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.