Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Aretha's Greatest Hits: - Aretha Franklin [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Spanish Harlem - Aretha Franklin
2. Chain of Fools - Aretha Franklin
3. Don't Play That Song (You Lied) - Aretha Franklin
4. I Say a Little Prayer - Aretha Franklin
5. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business) - Aretha Franklin
6. Let It Be - Aretha Franklin
7. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man - Aretha Franklin
8. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Aretha Franklin
9. Respect - Aretha Franklin
10. Baby I Love You - Aretha Franklin
11. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman - Aretha Franklin
12. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) - Aretha Franklin
13. You're All I Need to Get By - Aretha Franklin
14. Call Me - Aretha Franklin

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.