Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Antennas to Hell - Slipknot [CD]

Best of collection from the Des Moines metal troupe featuring tracks from their self-titled debut in 1999 through to their latest album, 'All Hope is Gone'. Featuring the tracks 'Eyeless', 'Surfacing' and 'Disasterpiece'.

Disc 1
1. (Sic) - Slipknot
2. Eyeless - Slipknot
3. Wait and Bleed - Slipknot
4. Spit It Out - Slipknot
5. Surfacing - Slipknot
6. People = Shit - Slipknot
7. Disasterpiece - Slipknot
8. Left Behind - Slipknot
9. My Plague (New Abuse Mix) - Slipknot
10. The Heretic Anthem - Slipknot
11. Purity - Slipknot
12. Pulse of the Maggots - Slipknot
13. Duality - Slipknot
14. Before I Forget - Slipknot
15. Vermilion - Slipknot
16. Sulfur - Slipknot
17. Psychosocial - Slipknot
18. Dead Memories - Slipknot
19. Snuff - Slipknot

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: RR76372

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.