Ancient Land: - Celtic Woman [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List:
1. Ancient Land
2. Homeland
3. Moorlough Shore
4. Follow Me
5. County Down
6. Love and Honour
7. Mná Na Heireann (Women of Ireland)
8. Sive
9. Shenandoah
10. Long Journey Home
11. Tara's Tunes
12. Ae Fond Kiss
13. Faith's Song
14. Garden of Eden
15. Be Still
16. Going Home
17. The Enchanted Way
18. Ballroom of Romance


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.