An Irish Welcome: Pope Francis, Ireland 2018 - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) The O’neill Sisters
2. Ave Mundi The Vard Sisters
3. How Great Thou Art Red Hurley (Featuring The Samaru Choir)
4. Pie Jesu The Priests
5. Ave Maria Celtic Woman
6. Panis Angelicus Finbar Wright
7. A Voice Of Hope Peter Corry
8. Bright Blue Rose Donna Taggart
9. A Íosa Glan Mo Chroíse The Palestrina Choir, St Mary’s Pro Cathedral
10. You Raise Me Up (Live) The Celtic Tenors
11. Guardian Angel Brian Brody
12. The Prayer Tony Kenny and Vicky Kenny
13. Kumbaya St. James’s Choir
14. Lady Of Knock Maragret Brennan
15. You’ll Never Walk Alone The O’neill Sisters
16. Dance With My Father Robert Mizzell
Disc 2
1. Heaven Lisa Lambe
2. Going Home – Red Hurley Featuring The Samaru Choir
3. Song Of Bernadette The Vard Sisters
4. Abide With Me The Priests
5. Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring Celtic Woman
6. Salve Regina The Palestrina Choir, St Mary’s Pro Cathedral
7. Tommy Bonner Danny Ellis
8. Via Dolorosa Melanie Mc Cabe
9. Gravel And Grace James Kilbane
10. Go The Distance Peter Corry
11. The Voyage Donna Taggart
12. Grow Old Along With Me Tony Kenny and Catherine Coats
13. No Frontiers The O’neill Sisters
14. Hallelujah Jack L
15. Ag Críost An Síol Margaret Brennan
16. I Will Sing Red Hurley Featuring The Samaru Choir


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.