Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 2 for €22

An American Treasure - Tom Petty [CD]

Disc 1
1. Rockin' Around (With You) - Tom Petty
2. Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll - Tom Petty
3. Listen to Her Heart - Tom Petty
4. Louisiana Rain - Tom Petty
5. Here Comes My Girl - Tom Petty
6. King's Road - Tom Petty
7. Keep a Little Soul - Tom Petty
8. Straight Into Darkness - Tom Petty
9. Don't Treat Me Like a Stranger - Tom Petty
10. Rebels - Tom Petty
11. You're Gonna Get It - Tom Petty
12. Walkin' from the Fire - Tom Petty
13. The Best of Everything - Tom Petty
Disc 2
1. I Won't Back Down - Tom Petty
2. Two Gunslingers - Tom Petty
3. Crawling Back to You - Tom Petty
4. Wake Up Time - Tom Petty
5. Accused of Love - Tom Petty
6. Gainesville - Tom Petty
7. You and Me - Tom Petty
8. Like a Diamond - Tom Petty
9. Southern Accents - Tom Petty
10. Insider (Feat. Stevie Nicks) - Tom Petty
11. Something Good Coming - Tom Petty
12. Have Love Will Travel - Tom Petty
13. Hungry No More - Tom Petty

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.