DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Amy - Antonio Pinto [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Soundtrack to the 2015 feature documentary about the late singer/songwriter Amy Winehouse.

Disc 1
1. Opening - Various Performers
2. Stronger Than Me - Amy Winehouse
3. Poetic Finale - Various Performers
4. What Is It About Men [live @ North Sea Jazz Festival] - Amy Winehouse
5. Walk - Various Performers
6. Some Unholy War [downtempo Version] - Amy Winehouse
7. Holiday Texts - Various Performers
8. Kidnapping Amy - Various Performers
9. Like Smoke (Demo) - Amy Winehouse
10. Tears Dry On Their Own - Amy Winehouse
11. Seperacae Fotos - Various Performers
12. The Name of the Wave - Strange Cargo
13. Back to Black [acapella / Album Medley] - Amy Winehouse
14. Cynthia - Various Performers
15. Rehab [live On Jools Holland] - Amy Winehouse
16. In the Studio - Various Performers
17. We're Still Friends [live @ Union Chapel] - Amy Winehouse
18. Amy Lives - Various Performers
19. Love Is a Losing Game [live @ Mercury Awards] - Amy Winehouse
20. Arrested - Various Performers
21. Body and Soul - Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse
22. Amy Forever - Various Performers
23. Valerie [live @ BBC] - Amy Winehouse


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.