DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

AMOK - Atoms for Peace [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut album from the American rock/electronic supergroup consisting of Radiohead's Thom Yorke, Red Hot Chili Peppers' bassist Flea and drummer Joey Waronker of R.E.M. and Beck. Featuring the band's first single 'Default' and subsequent release 'Judge, Jury and Executioner', the album has received critical acclaim, entering the UK Albums Chart at #5.

Disc 1
1. Before Your Very Eyes - Atoms for Peace (5.47)
2. Default - Atoms for Peace (5.15)
3. Ingenue - Atoms for Peace (4.30)
4. Dropped - Atoms for Peace (4.57)
5. Unless - Atoms for Peace (4.40)
6. Stuck Together Pieces - Atoms for Peace (5.28)
7. Judge, Jury and Executioner - Atoms for Peace (3.28)
8. Reverse Running - Atoms for Peace (5.06)
9. Amok - Atoms for Peace (5.24)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.