DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

American V: A Hundred Highways - Johnny Cash [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Help Me - Johnny Cash (2.51)
2. God's Gonna Cut You Down - Johnny Cash (2.38)
3. Like the 309 - Johnny Cash (4.35)
4. If You Could Read My Mind - Johnny Cash (4.30)
5. Further On Up the Road (Live 1990) - Johnny Cash (3.24)
6. On the Evening Train - Johnny Cash (4.17)
7. I Came to Believe - Johnny Cash (3.44)
8. Love's Been Good to Me - Johnny Cash (3.18)
9. A Legend in My Time - Johnny Cash (2.37)
10. Rose of My Heart - Johnny Cash (3.18)
11. Four Strong Winds - Johnny Cash (4.34)
12. I'm Free from the Chain Gang Now - Johnny Cash (3.00)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.