Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


American Saturday Night - Brad Paisley [CD]

Disc 1
1. American Saturday Night - Brad Paisley (4.34)
2. Everybody's Here - Brad Paisley (3.31)
3. Welcome to the Future - Brad Paisley (5.52)
4. Then - Brad Paisley (5.21)
5. Water - Brad Paisley (4.21)
6. She's Her Own Woman - Brad Paisley (4.29)
7. Welcome to the Future (Reprise) - Brad Paisley (1.19)
8. Anything Like Me - Brad Paisley (4.13)
9. You Do the Math - Brad Paisley (4.36)
10. No - Brad Paisley (4.20)
11. Catch All the Fish - Brad Paisley (4.08)
12. Oh Yeah, You're Gone - Brad Paisley (5.36)
13. The Pants - Brad Paisley (4.36)
14. I Hope That's Me - Brad Paisley (3.40)
15. Back to the Future - Brad Paisley (1.30)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697473522

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.