Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Alone - The Pretenders [CD]

Tenth studio album by the English-American rock band which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #40. This edition includes the extra track 'Holy Commotion'.

Disc 1
1. Alone - The Pretenders
2. Roadie Man - The Pretenders
3. Gotta Wait - The Pretenders
4. Never Be Together - The Pretenders
5. Let's Get Lost - The Pretenders
6. Chord Lord - The Pretenders
7. Blue Eyed Sky - The Pretenders
8. The Man You Are - The Pretenders
9. One More Day - The Pretenders
10. I Hate Myself - The Pretenders
11. Death Is Not Enough - The Pretenders
12. Holy Commotion - The Pretenders

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538243611

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.