Alone in the Universe - Jeff Lynne's ELO [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

14th studio album by the British symphonic rock band. Featuring the singles 'When I Was a Boy', 'When the Night Comes' and 'One Step at a Time', the album debuted at #4 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. When I Was a Boy - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.12)
2. Love and Rain - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.29)
3. Dirty to the Bone - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.06)
4. When the Night Comes - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.22)
5. The Sun Will Shine On You - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.29)
6. Ain't It a Drag - Jeff Lynne's ELO (2.34)
7. All My Life - Jeff Lynne's ELO (2.50)
8. I'm Leaving You - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.07)
9. One Step at a Time - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.21)
10. Alone in the Universe - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.54)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.