All-time Greatest Hits - Barry White [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Love's Theme - Barry White (4.12)
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby - Barry White (4.02)
3. I've Got So Much to Give - Barry White (5.21)
4. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up - Barry White (4.10)
5. Honey Please, Can't Ya See - Barry White (3.17)
6. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe - Barry White (3.55)
7. You're the First, the Last, My Everything - Barry White (3.29)
8. What Am I Gonna Do With You - Barry White (3.38)
9. I'll Do for You Anything You Want Me To - Barry White (4.14)
10. Let the Music Play - Barry White (3.35)
11. You See the Trouble With Me - Barry White (3.25)
12. Baby, We Better Try to Get It Together - Barry White (4.31)
13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long - Barry White (3.24)
14. I'm Qualified to Satisfy You - Barry White (3.12)
15. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me - Barry White (3.29)
16. Playing Your Game, Baby - Barry White (3.40)
17. Oh, What a Night for Dancing - Barry White (3.19)
18. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness - Barry White (4.16)
19. Just the Way You Are - Barry White (4.14)
20. Satin Soul - Barry White (4.15)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.