DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

All The Leaves Are Falling: - NEALO [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

‘All The Leaves Are Falling’ is the debut album from Dublin hip-hop artist NEALO. The record was shortlisted for the Choice Music Prize album of the year award 2020 and entered the Official Album Charts Top 20. 



  1. daSilla Interlude
  2. Under The Weather (Old Obituaries)
  3. Let Your Dreams Collect Dust Until You're Desperate
  4. Xanax ft. Adam Garrett
  5. Angel On My Shoulder
  6. ATLAF Interlude
  7. All The Leaves Are Falling ft. Molly Sterling
  8. You Can't Go Home Again ft. Uly
  9. Red Tree Interlude
  10. You Stole My Soul Like a 9 To 5 ft. Adam Garrett


    Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

    Made with Milk Bottle

    Welcome to...

    You are currently shopping on our EU site

    Please select your store

    Become a member

    Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

    Already have an account? Sign In

    Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

    For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.