Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

All That You Can't Leave Behind (2021 Release) - U2 [VINYL]

Remastered 20th anniversary edition of the tenth studio album by the Irish rock band, featuring the hit singles 'Beautiful Day', 'Walk On', 'Elevation', and 'Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of'. The album represented a return to a more mainstream sound for the band after they experimented with alternative rock and dance music in the 1990s.

Disc 1
1. Beautiful Day - U2
2. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of - U2
3. Elevation - U2
4. Walk On - U2
5. Kite - U2
6. In a Little While - U2
Disc 2
1. Wild Honey - U2
2. Peace On Earth - U2
3. When I Look at the World - U2
4. New York - U2
5. Grace - U2
6. The Ground Beneath Her Feet - U2

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3559294

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.