All I Know So Far: Setlist - P!nk [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc One

1. Just Like a Pill - P!nk
2. Who Knew - P!nk
3. Funhouse/Just a Girl - P!nk
4. River - P!nk
5. Just Give Me a Reason (Feat. Nate Ruess) - P!nk
6. Time After Time - P!nk
7. Walk Me Home - P!nk
8. I Am Here - P!nk
9. Fuckin' Perfect - P!nk
10. MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech - P!nk
11. Cash Cash Remix Intro/What About Us - P!nk
12. Cover Me in Sunshine - P!nk
13. All I Know So Far - P!nk
14. Bohemian Rhapsody - P!nk
15. We Are the Champions - P!nk
16. So What - P!nk


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.