Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.




Side A

1: Just Like a Pill
2: Who Knew
3: Funhouse/Just a Girl
4: River
5: Just Give Me a Reason (Feat. Nate Ruess)
6: Time After Time
7: Walk Me Home
8: I Am Here 

Side B

1: F**kin' Perfect
2: MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech 
3: Cash Cash Remix Intro/What About Us 
4: Cover Me in Sunshine (With Willow Sage Hart)
5: All I Know So Far
6: Bohemian Rhapsody
7:  We Are the Champions
8:  So What

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439889741

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.