Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

All Eyez On Me - 2Pac [VINYL]


'All Eyez on Me' is the fourth studio album by 2Pac and the last to be released during his lifetime. Released on 13th February 1996 by Death Row and Interscope Records, the album features guest appearances from Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Redman, Method Man, Nate Dogg, Kurupt, Daz Dillinger, E-40, K-Ci & JoJo, and the Outlawz, among others. The album features productions by Shakur alongside a variety of producers including DJ Quik, Johnny 'J', Dr. Dre, DJ Bobcat, Dat Nigga Daz, DJ Pooh, DeVante Swing, among others. The album includes the number-one singles 'How Do U Want It' (featuring K-Ci and JoJo) and 'California Love' (with Dr. Dre, featuring Roger Troutman) and the hip-hop ballad 'I Ain't Mad at Cha', along with the Snoop Dogg collaboration '2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted' as a promotional single. It featured four singles in all, the most of any of Shakur's albums. Moreover, 'All Eyez on Me' made history as the first ever double-full-length hip-hop solo studio album released for mass consumption globally. 'All Eyez on Me' was the second album by 2Pac to chart at number one on both the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts, selling 566,000 copies in the first week. Upon release, 'All Eyez on Me' received instant critical acclaim, and it has been ranked by critics as one of the greatest hip hop albums, as well as one of the greatest albums of all time. In 2020 the album was ranked 436th on Rolling Stone's updated list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Side: One

  1. Ambitionz Az a Ridah - 2Pac
  2. All Bout U (Feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Nate Dogg & Dru Down) - 2Pac
  3. Skandalouz (Feat. Nate Dogg) - 2Pac
  4. Got My Mind Made Up (Feat. Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt, Redman & Method Man) - 2Pac
  5. How Do U Want It (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo) - 2Pac
  6. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted (Feat. Snoop Dogg) - 2Pac

Side: Two

  1. No More Pain - 2Pac
  2. Heartz of Men - 2Pac
  3. Life Goes On - 2Pac
  4. Only God Can Judge Me (Feat. Rappin' 4-Tay) - 2Pac
  5. Tradin' War Stories (Feat. Dramacydal, C-Bo & Storm) - 2Pac
  6. California Love (Feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman) - 2Pac
  7. I Ain't Mad at Cha (Feat. Danny Boy) - 2Pac
  8. What'z Ya Phone # (Feat. Danny Boy) - 2Pac

Side: Three

  1. Can't C Me (Feat. George Clinton) - 2Pac
  2. Shorty Wanna Be a Thug - 2Pac
  3. Holla at Me - 2Pac
  4. Wonda Why They Call U Bitch - 2Pac
  5. When We Ride (Feat. Outlaw Immortalz) - 2Pac
  6. Thug Passion (Feat. Jewell, Dramacydal & Storm) - 2Pac
  7. Picture Me Rollin' (Feat. Danny Boy, Syke and CPO) - 2Pac

Side: Four

  1. Check Out Time (Feat. Kurupt & Syke) - 2Pac
  2. Ratha Be Ya Nigga (Feat. Richie Rich) - 2Pac
  3. All Eyez On Me (Feat. Skye) - 2Pac
  4. Run Tha Streetz (Feat. Michel'le, Mutah & Storm) - 2Pac
  5. Ain't Hard 2 Find (Feat. E-40, B-Legit, C-Bo & Richie Rich) - 2Pac
  6. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find - 2Pac
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: PAC0001

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.