DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Agatha Raisin: Complete Series One to Three - Ashley Jensen [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All the episodes from the first three series of the British murder mystery comedy drama starring Ashley Jensen, including the feature-length pilot broadcast in 2014. When public relations guru Agatha (Jensen) gives up her high-profile London job to start a new life in the country, an entry into Carsley village's annual quiche competition finds her the suspect in a murder inquiry. As she settles in to village life, clearing her name as a murder suspect, Agatha begins a new role as an amateur sleuth, taking it upon herself to solve Carsley's crimes. Series 1 episodes are: 'Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death', 'The Walkers of Dembley', 'Hell's Bells', 'The Wellspring of Death', 'The Potted Gardener', 'The Vicious Vet', 'The Day the Floods Came', 'The Witch of Wyckhadden' and 'Murderous Marriage'. Series 2 episodes are: 'The Wizard of Evesham: Part 1', 'The Wizard of Evesham: Part 2', 'The Fairies of Fryfam: Part 1', 'The Fairies of Fryfam: Part 2', 'The Curious Curate: Part 1' and 'The Curious Curate: Part 2'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Agatha Raisin and the Haunted House', 'Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance', 'Agatha Raisin and the Love from Hell' and 'Agatha Raisin As the Pig Turns'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.