Acoustic Series: All the Ways You Wander- Volume 1 - John Spillane [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Prince's Street - John Spillane (3.15)
2. My Love Will Not Sing for Me - John Spillane (2.53)
3. Rinn Na Mara - John Spillane (1.48)
4. The Only One for Me - John Spillane (3.03)
5. The Land You Love the Best - John Spillane (3.13)
6. All the Ways You Wander - John Spillane (3.44)
7. When You and I Were True - John Spillane (3.29)
8. Johnny Don't Go to Ballincollig - John Spillane (3.09)
9. Poor Weary Wanderer - John Spillane (2.07)
10. Everything's Turning to Gold, Cathy - John Spillane (3.20)
11. I'm Going to Set You Free - John Spillane (3.10)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.