Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Acoustic: - Eva Cassidy [CD]

Disc 1
1. Early Morning Rain - Eva Cassidy (4.07)
2. Wayfaring Stranger - Eva Cassidy (3.08)
3. Kathy's Song - Eva Cassidy (4.34)
4. Wade in the Water - Eva Cassidy (2.39)
5. Dark Eyed Molly - Eva Cassidy (3.26)
6. Songbird - Eva Cassidy (2.52)
7. Bold Young Farmer - Eva Cassidy (3.47)
8. Tennessee Waltz - Eva Cassidy (2.32)
9. It Doesn't Matter Anymore - Eva Cassidy (3.13)
10. People Get Ready - Eva Cassidy (3.27)
11. The Water Is Wide - Eva Cassidy (4.20)
12. Time After Time - Eva Cassidy (4.05)
13. At Last - Eva Cassidy (2.59)
14. True Colours - Eva Cassidy (3.46)
15. You Take My Breath Away - Eva Cassidy (5.40)
16. American Tune - Eva Cassidy (4.03)
17. I Wandered By a Brookside - Eva Cassidy (3.31)
18. Autumn Leaves - Eva Cassidy (4.02)
19. Who Knows Where the Time Goes - Eva Cassidy (4.50)
20. Danny Boy - Eva Cassidy (3.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.