Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Accident of Birth (Limited Edition) - Bruce Dickinson [Colour Viny]


Disc 1
1. Freak - Bruce Dickinson (4.15)
2. Toltec 7 Arrival - Bruce Dickinson (0.37)
3. Starchildren - Bruce Dickinson (4.17)
4. Taking the Queen - Bruce Dickinson (4.49)
5. Darkside of Aquarius - Bruce Dickinson (6.42)
6. Omega - Bruce Dickinson (6.23)

Disc 2
1. Man of Sorrows - Bruce Dickinson (5.20)
2. Accident of Birth - Bruce Dickinson (4.23)
3. The Magician - Bruce Dickinson (3.54)
4. Welcome to the Pit - Bruce Dickinson (4.43)
5. Road to Hell - Bruce Dickinson (3.57)
6. Arc of Space - Bruce Dickinson (4.18)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538783254

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.