ABBA: Gold [DVD]

comprising 19 classic music videos including 'Dancing Queen', 'Mamma Mia', 'Super Trouper', 'The Winner Takes It All', 'Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! [A Man After Midnight]', 'Thank You For The Music', 'Waterloo' and many more; plus Bonus Material featuring 'ABBA - The History' and 'Dancing Queen [1992 Version]', complete with 12-page booklet featuring photos and group biography!.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store