DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Mamma Mia - ABBA (3.35)
2. Hey, Hey Helen - ABBA (3.18)
3. Tropical Loveland - ABBA (3.06)
4. S.O.S. - ABBA (3.23)
5. Man in the Middle - ABBA (3.03)
6. Bang-a-boomerang - ABBA (3.04)
7. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do - ABBA (3.17)
8. Rock Me - ABBA (3.05)
9. Intermezzo No. 1 - ABBA (3.47)
10. I've Been Waiting for You - ABBA (3.41)
11. So Long - ABBA (3.06)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.