Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


A Woman's Heart - Various [CD]

Disc 1
1. Only a Woman's Heart - Eleanor McEvoy (3.51)
2. Caledonia - Dolores Keane (4.38)
3. Vanities - Mary Black (4.25)
4. Blackbird - Sharon Shannon (4.02)
5. Wall of Tears - Frances Black (4.05)
6. Summerfly - Maura O'Connell (3.07)
7. The Island - Dolores Keane (4.56)
8. I Hear You Beathing In - Eleanor McEvoy (3.37)
9. Sonny - Mary Black (3.37)
10. Coridinio - Sharon Shannon (2.47)
11. Living in These Troubled Times - Maura O'Connell (3.21)
12. After the Ball - Frances Black (8.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.