A Tour of Ireland - That Special Place - The Celtic Orchestra [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

This informative guide to the heartlands of Ireland is accompanied by a collection of classic Irish airs performed by the Celtic Orchestra.

The Sally Gardens/Lift the Wings (From Riverdance) (The Celtic Orchestra)|The Fields of Athenry (The Celtic Orchestra)|The Lark in the Clear Air (The Celtic Orchestra)|Danny Boy (The Celtic Orchestra)|Maggie (The Celtic Orchestra)|Naoise (The Celtic Orchestra)|Teddy O'Neill (The Celtic Orchestra)|Stolen Kiss (From Lord of the Dance) (The Celtic Orchestra)|The Princess Royal (The Celtic Orchestra)|The Rose of Tralee (The Celtic Orchestra)|Shanagolden (The Celtic Orchestra)|Mna Na Heireann (The Celtic Orchestra)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.