Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


A Thousand Suns - Linkin Park [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Fourth studio album by the American alternative rock band. The album reach #2 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'The Catalyst' and 'Waiting for the End'.

Disc 1
1. The Requiem - Linkin Park (2.01)
2. The Radiance - Linkin Park (0.57)
3. Burning in the Skies - Linkin Park (4.13)
4. Empty Spaces - Linkin Park (0.18)
5. When They Come for Me - Linkin Park (4.53)
6. Robot Boy - Linkin Park (4.28)
7. Jornada Del Muerto - Linkin Park (1.34)
8. Waiting for the End - Linkin Park (3.51)
9. Blackout - Linkin Park (4.39)
10. Wretches and Kings - Linkin Park (4.10)
11. Wisdom, Justice and Love - Linkin Park (1.38)
12. Iridescent - Linkin Park (4.56)
13. Fallout - Linkin Park (1.23)
14. The Catalyst - Linkin Park (5.39)
15. The Messenger - Linkin Park (3.01)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.