A Star Is Born: Barbra Streisand and Kris Kristofferson - Barbra Streisand [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Watch Closely Now - Kris Kristofferson (3.50)
2. Queen Bee - Barbra Streisand (3.56)
3. Everything - Barbra Streisand (3.51)
4. Lost Inside of You - Barbra Streisand (2.54)
5. Hellacious Acres - Kris Kristofferson (2.59)
6. Evergreen - Barbra Streisand (3.05)
7. The Woman in the Moon - Barbra Streisand (4.50)
8. I Believe in Love - Barbra Streisand (3.13)
9. Crippled Crow - Kris Kristofferson (3.31)
10. Finale: With One More Look At You/Watch Closely Now - Barbra Streisand (7.43)
11. Reprise: Evergreen - Various Artists (1.50)
12. Evergreen - Barbra Streisand (3.06)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.