DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Rush of Blood to the Head - Coldplay [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Politik - Coldplay (5.18)
2. In My Place - Coldplay (3.48)
3. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face - Coldplay (4.57)
4. The Scientist - Coldplay (5.09)
5. Clocks - Coldplay (5.07)
6. Daylight - Coldplay (5.27)
7. Green Eyes - Coldplay (3.43)
8. Warning Sign - Coldplay (5.31)
9. A Whisper - Coldplay (3.58)
10. A Rush of Blood to the Head - Coldplay (5.51)
11. Amsterdam - Coldplay (5.19)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.