Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Night at the Opera - Queen [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To....) - Queen (3.43)
2. Lazing On a Sunday Afternoon - Queen (1.07)
3. I'm in Love With My Car - Queen (3.04)
4. You're My Best Friend - Queen (2.52)
5. '39 - Queen (3.30)
6. Sweet Lady - Queen (4.03)
7. Seaside Rendezvous - Queen (2.14)
8. The Prophet's Song - Queen (8.20)
9. Love of My Life - Queen (3.38)
10. Good Company - Queen (3.23)
11. Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen (5.54)
12. God Save the Queen - Queen (1.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.