DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Momentary Lapse of Reason (2019 Remix) - Pink Floyd [CD/DVD]

The release of 'The Later Years' project in 2019 gave an opportunity for a fresh overview of the 'A Momentary Lapse of Reason' album, originally released in 1987. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard takes, and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored a better creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The album also showcases updated artwork with a previously unused image from the original photo shoot featuring the iconic beds on the beach. Includes bonus material and 5.1 Surround Sound audio. Envelope containing 6 exclusive stickers designed by Peter Curzon from StormStudios.

Disc 1
1. Signs of Life - Pink Floyd
2. Learning to Fly - Pink Floyd
3. The Dogs of War - Pink Floyd
4. One Slip - Pink Floyd
5. On the Turning Away - Pink Floyd
6. Yet Another Movie/Round and Around - Pink Floyd
7. A New Machine: Part 1 - Pink Floyd
8. Terminal Frost - Pink Floyd
9. A New Machine: Part 2 - Pink Floyd
10. Sorrow - Pink Floyd


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.