DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Little Bitty Country - Lee Matthews [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Sadie's Got Her New Dress On - Lee Matthews
2. Mirror On the Wall - Lee Matthews
3. Brokenheartsville - Lee Matthews
4. Not a Day Goes By - Lee Matthews
5. Little Bitty - Lee Matthews
6. Drink, Swear, Steal & Lie - Lee Matthews
7. Don't Shut Me Out - Lee Matthews
8. Mud On the Tires - Lee Matthews
9. That Country Girl - Lee Matthews
10. The Voyage - Lee Matthews
11. There's Irish in Our Eyes - Lee Matthews
12. Love Shine a Light - Lee Matthews


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.