Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


A Light for Attracting Attention: - The Smile [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Debut album from The Smile - comprising Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood from Radiohead, with Tom Skinner from Sons of Kemet.

Disc 1
1. The Same - The Smile
2. The Opposite - The Smile
3. You Will Never Work in Television Again - The Smile
4. Pana-vision - The Smile
5. The Smoke - The Smile
6. Speech Bubbles - The Smile
7. Thin Thing - The Smile
8. Open the Floodgates - The Smile
9. Free in the Knowledge - The Smile
10. A Hairdryer - The Smile
11. Waving a White Flag - The Smile
12. We Don't Know What Tomorrow Brings - The Smile
13. Skrting On the Surface - The Smile

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.