Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Joyful Noise - Gossip [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
The fifth studio album by the American indie rock band, originally released in May 2012. Features the singles 'Perfect World', 'Move in the Right Direction' and 'Get a Job'. The album was produced by Xenomania founder Brian Higgins.

Disc 1
1. Melody Emergency - Gossip
2. Perfect World - Gossip
3. Get a Job - Gossip
4. Move in the Right Direction - Gossip
5. Casualties of War - Gossip
6. Into the Wild - Gossip
7. Get Lost - Gossip
8. Involved - Gossip
9. Horns - Gossip
10. I Won't Play - Gossip
11. Love in a Foreign Place - Gossip

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88691982651

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.