Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Holiday Carole - Carole King [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. My Favorite Things - Carole King (3.21)
2. Carol of the Bells - Carole King (1.55)
3. Sleigh Ride - Carole King (2.35)
4. Christmas Paradise - Carole King (3.28)
5. Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday - Carole King (3.08)
6. Chanukah Prayer - Carole King (3.09)
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Carole King (2.33)
8. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - Carole King (2.52)
9. Christmas in the Air - Carole King (3.18)
10. Do You Hear What I Hear - Carole King (3.33)
11. This Christmas - Carole King (3.17)
12. New Year's Day - Carole King (3.55)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19658762841

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.