A Hero's Death - Fontaines D.C. [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the Irish band, released barely a year after their Mercury Prize nominated debut album 'Dogrel'.

Disc 1
1. I Don't Belong - Fontaines D.C.
2. Love Is the Main Thing - Fontaines D.C.
3. Televised Mind - Fontaines D.C.
4. A Lucid Dream - Fontaines D.C.
5. You Said - Fontaines D.C.
6. Oh Such a Spring - Fontaines D.C.
7. A Hero's Death - Fontaines D.C.
8. Living in America - Fontaines D.C.
9. I Was Not Born - Fontaines D.C.
10. Sunny - Fontaines D.C.
11. No - Fontaines D.C.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.