DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Head Full of Dreams - Coldplay [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. A Head Full of Dreams - Coldplay
2. Birds - Coldplay
3. Hymn for the Weekend - Coldplay
4. Everglow - Coldplay
5. Adventure of a Lifetime - Coldplay
6. Fun (Feat. Tove Lo) - Coldplay
7. Kaleidoscope - Coldplay
8. Army of One - Coldplay
9. Amazing Day - Coldplay
10. Colour Spectrum - Coldplay
11. Up&up - Coldplay


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.